Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Frank Grolig

Geschäftsführer

Se­kre­ta­ri­at

Iris Schuch

(06039) 9155 0
i.schuch@rhinodesign.de

Controlling

Lydia Freschi

(06039) 9155 16
l.freschi@rhinodesign.de
Inge Nowotny

(06039) 9155 28
controlling@rhinodesign.de

Projektmanagement

Roland Ruppel
Verkaufsleiter / Projektmanager

(06039) 91 55 17
r.ruppel@rhinodesign.de
Tatjana Rewolinski
Senior Projektmanager

(06039) 9155 12
t.rewolinski@rhinodesign.de
Rieko Jacobi-Kakinuma
Projektmanager

(06039) 9155 29
r.jacobi-kakinuma@rhinodesign.de
Delia Jacobi
Projektmanager

(06039) 9155 25
d.jacobi@rhinodesign.de

CAD

Daniela Kümmel
(CAD-Zeichnerin)
Stefanie Sänger
(CAD-Zeichnerin)
Pawat Maswongssa
(CAD-Büro)

Grafik

Andrea Wagner
Nick Hoffmann
(Designer)

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Andreas Scharl
Nico Ufer

(06039) 9155 26
n.ufer@rhinodesign.de

Logistik

Andreas Schön

(06039) 9155 34
a.schoen@rhinodesign.de